Long and Windy Road

Wind Generator

10 thoughts on “Long and Windy Road

    • Thank you, Amy. Mostly the wiring bothers me. But in that situation I saved them for a reason. This road and wind generator are located near the nuclear power station and I decided in that environment it is ok to have wiring. Might be I am wrong. I’ll try to clean that mess up and see if it works.
      Have a nice day!

      • Oh, that’s not what I meant, Alexander, not by any means. I like the angles the wires make in this image and I too think they belong there. Let me try again. When I am shooting a landscape photo and there are wires, I run to all kinds of positions trying to get a clear shot of what I am shooting at. Technology does have it drawbacks especially for photographers. Love, Amy

  1. Pingback: Long and Windy Road | ugiridharaprasad

Leave a Reply

