Paris, Ontario

Ontario small touristic town

In front and behind the Paris window

If you missed one of the World’s famous city just look around. For sure you can find city, town, or village with the same name in your own country. Visit it and try to find there what you missed. I think there is something special almost in every replica that remind you the original one.
There is a small cute town Paris in the province of Ontario, Canada. If you turn on your imagination you can definitely feel here the rhythm of Big Paris. At least crowd of tourists will bring you there.

11 thoughts on “Paris, Ontario

    • It seems to me you mention the other Paris – capital of France. Yes, Paris is amazing city. It worth to visit it and enjoy. I have few posts in my blog about it.
      But in this particular post I wrote and showed the pictures of small town in Ontario, Canada with the same name Paris. Actually, it is beautiful too.

  1. A nice reflection, dear Alexander!
    I know there is a town Berlin in USA, but I was not there. I didn’t see every place in my town. ;-))

    • Thank you, Gertraude. There was the city Berlin here in the province of Ontario, Canada. But after the World War I began it was renamed to Kitchener. It is happened on September 1, 1916. It is a lovely city not faraway from Toronto.

Leave a Reply

