DxO One

An ideal partner for your iPhone

The DxO ONE plugs directly into your iPhone with a simple click. Once it is connected, the iPhone’s Retina display immediately transforms into the camera’s viewfinder, allowing you to compose the image and adjust every setting.

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

Shot with DXO ONE Camera

8 thoughts on “DxO One

  1. Gorgeous, Alexander. I especially love the shot of the creek and the reflection of the trees. Soothing to the eyes. Question: Do you have an Instagram page?) Thanks for the autumn retreat. Ah, the sky is so blue. Perfection!! Theadora

    • Thank you Amy. Some time ago I began to use smaller cameras with pretty great potential. I still use my full frame Nikon when I have time to enjoy it. However for my vacation tours I start to use Fuji XT-2. Last weekend my wife presented to me DxO One. It is lovely camera for daily use. It cannot compete with DSLR “monsters” but it has a lot of features of them like RAW format, different kind of controls A, S, M. It has small sensor (only 1″) with 20.1 megapixel.

      • Well, I must say these pictures just bout compare to a DSLR. I really was amazed. Lugging around heavy camera equipment especially in winter is so not easy. I’m happy for you that you have found solutions! ❤

Leave a Reply

